Skip to Content


Graduate GeoClub

(updated 5/2/2014)

Geobadgers work and play in the field, so there are lots of ways to get involved, learn something, and have a great time too.

President: Nathan Fortney
VP: Marshal Tofte
Treasurer: Alex Baldwin
Secretary: Adam Denny
Faculty Liaisons: Zach Michels and Ryan Quinn
Ombudsperson: Tyler Blum
Webmaster: Ben Linzmeier
Elucidator: Nathan Anderson
Recruitment Coordinator: Mike Johnson
Field Trip Coordinator: Sharon McMullen, with assistance from Jake Cammack


Please contact for information regarding donations.

Undergraduate GeoClub

(updated 9/7/11)
Fearless Leader: Jenny Crozier
VP: Allie Macho
Secretary: Ben Link
Treasurer: Bob Muehlbauer
Activities Coordinator: Sydney Wallner

AAPG (American Association of Petroleum Geologists)

(updated 5/1/2014)
President: Marshal Tofte
Vice President: Chao Ma
Secretary: Benjamin Linzmeier
Treasurer: Sharon McMullen
Faculty Advisor: Dr. Alan Carroll


Please contact for membership information.
Please contact either or for information regarding donations.

Paleo Club

(updated 1/22/2014)
James Nassif <>

AEG Club (Association of Engineering Geologists)

(updated 1/22/2014)
Contact: Adam Luepke <>